School Administration

Shana Druffner

School Principal

Viviana Stanford

Director of Admissions / Registrar

Liz Greer

Director of Development

School Staff

Ken Steponaitis

Director of Technology

Andrea LaGreca

Facilities and Operations Manager

Anthony Gamble

Maintenance Manager

Mignon Finch

Executive Assistant/Receptionistoffice: 214-217-3300

Dioni Cuellar


Emily Welch


Early Childhood

Jackie Milligan

Pre-K 3 Teacher

Jordan Abide

Pre-K 4 Teacher

Jenny Cahill

Pre-K 4 Teacher

Elementary School

Lesley DeHoyos

Kindergarten Teacher

Patty Moothart

Kindergarten Teacher

Mary Nell Doyle

First Grade Teacher

Maureen Kelly

First Grade Teacher

Jennifer Gamboa

Second Grade Teacher

Nicole Ramirez

Second Grade Teacher

Bridgett Bronson

Third Grade Teacher

Intermediate School

Kathryn Blase

Fourth Grade HR /

Kelly Weese

Fourth Grade HR /

Karen Beacham

Fifth Grade HR /

Danielle Whiffen

Fifth Grade HR /

Middle School

Jennifer LeBlanc

Sixth Grade HR / 6th-8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Luke Malone

Sixth Grade HR / 6th-8th Grade Religion Teacher

Art Heller

Seventh Grade HR / 6th-8th Grade English Language Arts/Literature

David Shanabrook

Seventh Grade HR / 6th-8th Grade Math Teacher

Christina Flores

Eighth Grade HR / 6th-8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher

Brian Suddendorf

Eighth Grade HR / 6th-8th Grade Science Teacher

Specialized Instructors and Staff

Jordan Rayfield

Director of The Innovation Lab

Kristi Uhlemann

Athletic Director

Jim Oliver

Band Director

Shelbi McMullen

Director of Children's Music / Theater

Jordan Hale

Art Teacher

Jenny Nai

Mandarin Teacher