All Saints Catholic School Faculty and Staff 

The All Saints Catholic School faculty is comprised of 27 teachers who have an average of 15 years of experience in the classroom. Our teachers take great pride in their profession and continuously search for professional development opportunities to ensure they are implementing best practices. Sixty percent of the All Saints Catholic School faculty have earned advanced degrees, including a Ph. D and an Ed. D, and all faculty members hold various subject and grade specific certifications. The student to teacher ratio of 10:1 allows faculty to develop a strong relationship with their students in order to maximize learning and academic growth.

Click on the names below for more information on each faculty and/or staff member.

 = Dallas Catholic Foundation Work of Heart Award recipient 

 

Title

 

Name

 email

Principal

 

Dr. Laura McCorkle

 lmccorkle@allsaintsprek8.org 

Director of Student Services

 

Dr. Laura McCorkle

 lmccorkle@allsaintsprek8.org 

Director of Advancement & Mission

 

Gabe Moreno

 gmoreno@allsaintsprek8.org 

Business Manager

 

Laura Olson

 lolson@allsaintsprek8.org 

Receptionist

 

Liz Ridling

 lridling@allsaintsprek8.org 

Facilities / After School Director

 

Andrea LaGreca

 alagreca@allsaintsprek8.org 

Nurse

 

Marie Miles

 nurse@allsaintsprek8.org 

Nurse

 

Abby Tett

 nurse@allsaintsprek8.org 

Maintenance Manager

 

Anthony Gamble

 agamble@allsaintsprek8.org 

Director of IT

 

Mike Jobes

 mjobes@allsaintsprek8.org 

PreK 3 Teacher

 

Taylor Brown

 tbrown@allsaintsprek8.org 

PreK 4 Teacher

 

Bridgett Bronson

 bbronson@allsaintsprek8.org 

Kindergaten Teacher

 

Patty Moothart

 pmoothart@allsaintsprek8.org 

Part-time Kindergarten Aide

 

Kristen Theisen

 ktheisen@allsaintsprek8.org 

1st Grade Teacher

 

Nicole Ramirez

 nramirez@allsaintsprek8.org 

2nd Grade Teacher

 

Jennifer Gamboa

 jgamboa@allsaintsprek8.org 

3rd Grade Teacher

 

Ellen Hollister

 ehollister@allsaintsprek8.org 

3rd Grade Teacher

 

Lizzy McCartin

 lmccartin@allsaintsprek8.org 

4th Grade HR / 4th & 5th Science / 4th Religion

 

Kelly Weese

 kweese@allsaintsprek8.org 

4th Grade HR / 4th & 5th SS

 

Terri LeBlanc

 tleblanc@allsaintsprek8.org 

5th Grade HR / 4th & 5th Math / 5th Religion

 

Karen Beacham

 kbeacham@allsaintsprek8.org 

5th Grade HR / 4th & 5th ELA

 

Danielle Whiffen

 dwhiffen@allsaintsprek8.org 

6th Grade HR / 6-8 ELA

 

Linda Eckstein

 leckstein@allsaintsprek8.org 

6th Grade HR / 6-8 SS

 

Jennifer LeBlanc

 jleblanc@allsaintsprek8.org 

7th Grade HR / 6-8 Literature

 

Christine Drumm

 cdrumm@allsaintsprek8.org 

7th Grade HR / 6-8 Science

 

Brian Suddendorf

 bsuddendorf@allsaintsprek8.org 

8th Grade HR / 6-8 Religion

 

Liz Hawkins

 lhawkins@allsaintsprek8.org 

8th Grade HR / 6-8 Math

 

Kate Ehnis

 kehnis@allsaintsprek8.org 

Honors Math 4-8

 

Dr. John Ringhauser

 jringhauser@allsaintsprek8.org 

Art (Monday & Wednesday)

 

DeeAnn McNeil

 dmcneil@allsaintsprek8.org 

Art (Tuesday & Thursday)

 

Colleen Cromley

 ccromley@allsaintsprek8.org 

Athletic Director

 

Kristi Uhlemann

 kuhlemann@allsaintsprek8.org 

Counselor (Monday & Wednesday)

 

Haley Horner

 hhorner@allsaintsprek8.org 

Dyslexia Therapist

 

Erin Warrnick

 ewarmick@allsaintsprek8.org 

Part-time Librarian

 

Kristen Theisen

 ktheisen@allsaintsprek8.org 

Music / Band Director / Liturgy

 

Jim Oliver

 joliver@allsaintsprek8.org 

Orchestra/ Academic Competition Coordinator / Liturgy

 

Shana Druffner

 sdruffner@allsaintsprek8.org 

Physical Education

 

Andy Chupka

 achupka@allsaintsprek8.org 

Part-time Spanish

 

Mariella Bailey

 mbailey@allsaintsprek8.org