Alphabetical Staff List

 Departmental Staff List

       

Adamson, Jeanie

Youth Choir

972-778-0351

music@allsaintsdallas.org

Bianchi, Paul

High School Youth Ministry Coordinator 972-778-0368 pbianchi@allsaintsdallas.org

Bisulca, Carolyn

Pastoral Administrative Assistant

972-778-0301

cbisulca@allsaintsdallas.org

Bolesta, Reverend Dr. Michael

Permanent Deacon

214-280-4394

mbolesta@Allsaintsdallas.org

Clemmons, Josh

Director of Young Adult Ministry

972-778-0363

jclemmons@allsaintsdallas.org 

Davis, Mary

Liturgy and Evangelization Coordinator

972-778-0310

mdavis@allsaintsdallas.org 

Dawson, Beverly 

Wedding Consultant

972-778-0356

bdawson@allsaintsdallas.org

Diaz, Chris 

Webmaster

972-778-0333

webmaster@allsaintsdallas.org

Draxler, Greg

Kitchen

469-744-3940

gregdraxler@sbcglobal.net

Druffner, Shana

Director of Youth Orchestra

 

sdruffner@allsaintsprek8.org 

Eckelkamp, Dan

Maintenance / Facilities

972-661-9282

innkeeperdan@verizon.net

Finch, Mignon

Kamel Life Center Coordinator 

972-778-0344

mfinch@allsaintsdallas.org

Flowers, Darrall

Maintenance / Facilities

972-778-0338

dflowers@allsaintsdallas.org

Garcia, Maria Isabel

Librarian, All Saints Parish Resource Library

972-778-0327

library@allsaintsdallas.org

Griggs, Kevin

Maintenance

972-778-0341

kgriggs@allsaintsdallas.org 

Haase, Sr. Mary Paul

RCIA Director

972-778-0326

mhaase@allsaintsdallas.org 

Hammond, Barbara

Development Coordinator

972-778-0325

bhammond@allsaintsdallas.org

Holmes, Susan

General Manager

972-778-0304

sholmes@allsaintsdallas.org

Horsley, Elizabeth

Safe Environment Director

972-778-0311

ehorsley@allsaintsdallas.org

Kamel Life Center Desk

Resource Information Management Office 972-778-0350 RIMO@allsaintsdallas.org

Lackland, Reverend Anthony

Pastor 972-661-9282 fr-alackland@allsaintsdallas.org

Le, Jon

Music Associate for Choral Activities

972-778-0332

music@allsaintsdallas.org

Marchand, Mary

Accounts Payable / Contributions

972-778-0308

mmarchand@allsaintsdallas.org

McCorkle, Dr. Laura

Principal - All Saints School

214-217-3300

lmccorkle@allsaintsprek8.org

McDermott, Kathy

Religious Education Director

972-778-0328

kmcdermott@allsaintsdallas.org

Moreno, Gabriel

Director of Advancement & Mission - All Saints School

214-217-3320 gmoreno@allsaintsk8.org

Nazzaro, Reverend Alfonse

Parochial Vicar

972-661-9282 fr-anazzaro@allsaintsdallas.org

Nelson, Reverend Mr. Richard

Permanent Deacon

972-783-6634

richardn@blairgmc.com

Nguyen, Reverend Paul

Parochial Vicar

972-661-9282

fr-pnguyen@allsaintsdallas.org 

Olson, Laura

All Saints School Administrative Assistant

214-217-3308

lolson@allsaintsprek8.org

Peek, Jordan

Music Director and Organist

972-778-0351

music@allsaintsdallas.org

Sanchez, Lia

Assistant to the Director of Religious Education

972-778-0313

dreassistant@allsaintsdallas.org

Scott. Rachel

Nursery Coordinator

214-641-2603

rachelfrancisdesigns@gmail.com 

Simon, Reverend Mr. Denis

Permanent Deacon

972-931-7678

cgc1@airmail.net

Woyak, Matt

Junior High Youth Ministry Coordinator

972-778-0330

mwoyak@allsaintsdallas.org